Group Management Team
Dato' Sri Jamaludin Ibrahim Managing Director/President and Group Chief Executive Officer
Chari TVT
Group Chief Financial Officer
Dian Siswarini
Group Chief Marketing & Operations Officer
Datin Badrunnisa Mohd Yasin Khan
Group Chief Talent Officer
Tan Gim Boon
Group General Counsel and Risk Officer
Nik Hasnan Nik Abd Kadir
Group Chief Internal Auditor
Annis Sheikh Mohamad
Head, Corporate Development
Suryani Binti Hussein
Group Company Secretary
Darke M Sani
Group Chief Human Resources Officer
Amandeep Singh
Group Chief Technology Officer
Mohamad Idham Nawawi
Group Chief Corporate Officer